Rick + Lindsay {Wedding} // Diamond Mills, Saugerties, NY

Happy Wednesday! Can you believe that we are pretty much done with February??!! And soon another wedding season will begin for me. I’m totally looking forward to that spring weather though. On this #weddingwednesday, I thought it’d be great to share another wedding from this past amazing season. Rick & Lindsay tied the knot at the beautiful Diamond Mills located in Saurgerties, NY. It truly was a beautiful day!

I couldn’t decide on which angle to share from this father/daughter first look so I decided to share both angles. Tell me which was your favorite!

Soooo sweet!

Wedding Dress from Lambs Hill.

I’d love to photography your wedding! I am currently booking for 2021!

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Email: efreitas116@gmail.com

Leave a comment