Chris + Jess {Wedding} // Roundhouse Wedding

Well hello there world! I’m embarrassed to say that it’s been way way way too long since I’ve last blogged. [insert monkey hiding behind hands emoji here] I have no excuse other than life. In the past year Rachel and I have photographed the most amazing wedings while also taking a huge leap of faith on a dream. We purchased a home together that sits on 47 acres in Bloomingburg! It’s seriously a photographers dream. More on that another day. In the midst of that, we watched my father-in-law (Rachel’s dad) battle cancer for 6 months. He is with the big man above now and we miss him a great deal. To say last year was crazy and hard would be an understatement.

This year we continue to walk in faith and grow. With that, I can’t wait to share some of the weddings that we’ve had the opportunity of capturing. First up Chris & Jess! They got married at the Roundhouse in Beacon, NY.

I am still booking for 2020 & 2021 and would love to photograph yours! Feel free to reach out to me in any of the links below.

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Email: efreitas116@gmail.com

Need a florist?! These floral arangements were created by the wonderful Vicki and her team at DeJa Vu Events & Floral Design!

Leave a comment