The Creativity Project | “Soft Focus”

I cannot lie – this was a pretty difficult theme for this month’s Creativity Project. I don’t even know if my interpretation is spot on but I tried. lol Since I’m in my final weeks of pregnancy, I haven’t been able to take out my camera as much as I want to so I decided to search my archives.

Engagement28

Engagement27

Engagement26

Engagement40

Please continue the circle to the lovely Singwa Lim to see her interpretation of this month’s theme! We also would love to see your interpretation so make sure to post the Creativity Project’s Facebook Page.

The Creativity Project | “Soft Focus”

5 thoughts on “The Creativity Project | “Soft Focus”

  1. lifewithkaishon says:

    The first picture is my favorite! You could shoot the theme any way you liked. I love when people are different and see things differently. Great job.

  2. I don’t normally gravitate towards soft focus either, especially in portraits. But I love the dreamy effect! I’d say you nailed it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

