The Creativity Project | “Fresh”

It’s that time again! Time to showcase creativity in The Creativity Project!!! This month’s theme is “Fresh.” If you live in New York or the Northeast, you would know that we just recently experienced a blizzard. There are many things that come to mind when you think of the word fresh – waterfalls, fruit or veggies. But why not take pictures of the Fresh Snow. So my husband and I went out in the 5 degree weather for some freshness.

Fresh1

Fresh2

Fresh3

Fresh4

Fresh5

Fresh7

Fresh8

Fresh6

Fresh9

Fresh10

Follow the circle to Amanda at Moon in a Cup.

Would you like to join in on the fun??!! We want to see your interpretation of Fresh this month. Please post them over at our Facebook page.

The Creativity Project | “Fresh”

11 thoughts on “The Creativity Project | “Fresh”

  1. That is a lot of freshness for certain! : ) I love your neighborhood. Stop it right this second! Those Victorian houses delight me. The only thing that makes me nervous about them is the potential cold of drafty windows. I hope your windows are WARM!

    It was so fun to come and visit you this morning. What a delight. I am just like you. I can’t wait until our theme days because it is so much fun to visit the circle and see how other people took on the topic. As always, you did great : ).

  2. Faerie Barista says:

    Beautiful, snow is so pretty I just wish it wasn’t so cold! Were you as surprised as I was today to see snow outside this morning?

  3. kris allbright says:

    One word, Brrrrrrrrr. I love seeing the snow, feeling the cold through the images and jealous that we only get ice. Thank you so much for sharing these great moments.

  4. Wow! That looks like a storybook village! How beautiful it is when it snows. And what a nice hubby you have (cute, too!) to go out and help with your project! The shoveling shots were neat; I have never lived anywhere where we had to shovel snow. I suspect that it LOOKS more fun than it really IS, right?

  5. Fresh snow is so beautiful, before it gets all icky with traffic! lol! Great pictures! I love that your hubby is a willing subject – mine is on strike since like forever 🙂

Leave a Reply

