2|363 Days Left {Project 365}

I thought it was time for a makeover. It’s been a long time coming but change can be scary at times. With a little push from friends and family, I headed over to  Eclectic Studio, in Lagrangeville, New York. The fabulous Cynthia was very knowledgeable and ready to teach me how to handle this mane.

2013-11-02_0001

Here is the finished product for those that are curious!

Final Product

Follow me on Facebook | Instagram

What is Project 365? A challenge where you take a picture every day for one whole year!!! I’m linking up with over a hundred people over at Click It Up A Notch.
Click It Up A Notch

6 thoughts on “2|363 Days Left {Project 365}

  1. Oh! My gosh Erica!!! I love it!! You are just to beautiful!!! you shine!!!

    I’m so far behind on your blog my friend but, have been catching up a little tonight. I think I’m going to play the protect 352 with you. Ugh!!! I have been wanting to do this too for so long and now your giving me the courage. Plus, I have not posted for a while and I so miss my blog. LIFE HAS BEEN SO BUSY!! and I’m not picking up my camera at all these days. I need to change that! So I will! ALL YOUR PHOTOS are just fabulous! as always.

    Sending you love! Lisa

    • Lisa!!!! I’ve missed you so much my friend!!! I’m glad you’re ok! It’s not too late to join me on this challenge of project 365! We can encourage each other to make it throughout the year!!!

      • Whooohooo YOU are the BEST Erica!!! I’m play’n! I have been so, so busy and really should be studying right now but! I miss my camera and most of all my photography and bloggy friends. THANK YOU ERICA!!! I’m excited!!! Let’s play this thing!

Leave a Reply

