Engagement and Wedding Preview!!

It’s FRIDAY!!!! What a long week! I feel like I’ve been on the go since last Friday. Last weekend I was a bridesmaid at a beautiful wedding and I was able to shoot a fun engagement session. Here are a couple of previews of what’s to come!

Photo5Done

Photo1Done

Now I know you may be wondering why there’s a basketball picture about when I said I photographed an engagement session. Well it turns out that this couple loves sports and I wanted to incorporate that into their session. It was a lot of fun!!

Photo2Done

Don’t worry–I did photograph nice formal photos. ๐Ÿ™‚

Photo5Done

Photo6Done

Well stay tuned for more pictures!!

 

{Do you have a Facebook? If so, find me and LIKE my page www.facebook.com/ericaleephotography116 }

 

One thought on “Engagement and Wedding Preview!!

  1. Okay, I have to be honest. . . I went back up and reread the first paragraph when I saw the shoes and basketball. And then thought, “she must have a plan read on”. What a fun group of photos! and they are so good! I can’t wait to see more. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Love!

Leave a Reply

