I Heart Faces Photo Challenge // “Wind”

As we head into the heart of spring, I can see why this months photo challenge is “Wind.” Today we had gorgeous weather and I hope it’s hear to stay. Going back through my photos, this image caught my attention. This was one of my photos from my first ever photo session! I think she’s soo adorable and I love her very much!

WindDone

Photo Challenge Submission

Click here to view more submissions to this month’s contest.

I Heart Faces Photo Challenge // “Wind”

One thought on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge // “Wind”

Leave a Reply

