A Bronx Wedding {Orange County, NY Wedding Photographer}

“My beloved is radiant and ruddy, outstanding among ten thousand.” Song of Solomon 5:10

Last Saturday, I shot a wedding. A Bronx Wedding. I was born and raised in the Bronx but moved upstate when I was in Middle School. It was definitely nice being back where I grew up. One of my favorite parts of a wedding is the preparation before walking down the aisle. I’m not sure if it’s the same for guys but I know for women it’s so busy during the morning. The hair and make-up preparation is a lot of work and it’s sort of a bummer because the day goes by so fast. Here are few shots of the preparation for this beautiful bride.

I loved her flowers!!!

Leave a Reply

